Contact Us

Contact New Student Services:

Phone: (512) 471-3304


Please contact us with any questions related to orientation or our other programs for new students. We are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Staff Members

Dr. Celena Mondie-Milner

Executive Director

Dr. Desiree Alva

Director, Transition Initiatives

Kyle St.Nicholas

Assistant Director

Emmy Edwards

Paige Muehlenkamp-McHorse

Off Campus and Outreach Coordinator

Kayleigh Damphousse

Transition Coordinator

Ashley Richardson

Autism Spectrum Education and Outreach Administrator

Katie Sullivan

Manager of Communications

Miranda Larralde

Digital Media Specialist

Jennifer Carter

Administrative Associate

Christian Garcia

Scheduling Coordinator

Alex Correa

Senior Software Developer

Callie Smith

Graduate Assistant

Kelsey Park

Graduate Assistant

Dena Abu-Saif

Graduate Assistant