Contact Us

Contact New Student Services:

Phone: (512) 471-3304

Email: nss@austin.utexas.edu

Please contact us with any questions related to orientation or our other programs for new students. We are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 
 

Staff Members

Dr. Celena Mondie-Milner

Executive Director
Celena.Milner@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Desiree Alva

Director, Transition Initiatives
Desiree.Alva@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Audrey M. Sorrells

Associate Dean of Students for Research
audrey.sorrells@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle St.Nicholas

Assistant Director
kstnick@austin.utexas.edu

Callie Smith

Student Engagement and Activities Programmer
Callie.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

Paige Muehlenkamp-McHorse

Assistant Director of Off Campus and Outreach
Paige.Muehlenkamp@austin.utexas.edu

James Montelongo

Off-Campus and Outreach Student Development Specialist
james.montelongo@austin.utexas.edu

Kayleigh Damphousse

Transition Coordinator
Kayleigh.Damphousse@austin.utexas.edu

Ashley Richardson

Autism Spectrum Education and Outreach Administrator
Ashley.Richardson@austin.utexas.edu

Katharine Sucher

Program Coordinator for Longhorn TIES
ksucher@austin.utexas.edu

Katie Sullivan

Manager of Communications
Kathryn.Sullivan@austin.utexas.edu

Miranda Larralde

Digital Media Specialist
Miranda.Larralde@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer Carter

Administrative Associate
Jennifer.Carter@austin.utexas.edu

Christian Garcia

Scheduling Coordinator
Christian.S.Garcia@austin.utexas.edu

Alex Correa

Senior Software Developer
ACorrea@austin.utexas.edu

Talia Potochny

Graduate Assistant

Maria Angelica Ortiz

Graduate Assistant

Jessica Timpson

Graduate Assistant