Contact Us

New Student Services staff members

Contact New Student Services:

Phone: (512) 471-3304

Email: nss@austin.utexas.edu

Please contact us with any questions related to orientation or our other programs for new students. We are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 
 

Staff Members

Dr. Celena Mondie-Milner

Dr. Desiree Alva

Director, Transition Initiatives
Desiree.Alva@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle St.Nicholas

Assistant Director
kstnick@austin.utexas.edu

Shannon Price

Paige Muehlenkamp

Off Campus and Outreach Coordinator
Paige.Muehlenkamp@austin.utexas.edu

Hannah Karnes

Off Campus Specialist
Hannah.Karnes@austin.utexas.edu

Kayleigh Damphousse

Ashley Richardson

Autism Spectrum Education and Outreach Administrator
Ashley.Richardson@austin.utexas.edu

Melissa Porch

Manager of Communications
Melissa.Porch@austin.utexas.edu

Hailey Merlo

Digital Media Specialist
Hailey.Merlo@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer Carter

Administrative Associate
Jennifer.Carter@austin.utexas.edu

Christian Garcia

Scheduling Coordinator
Christian.S.Garcia@austin.utexas.edu

Alex Correa

Senior Software Developer
ACorrea@austin.utexas.edu

Audrey Stein

Graduate Assistant
Audrey.Faye@austin.utexas.edu

Callie Smith

Graduate Assistant
Callie.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

Caroline Carothers

Graduate Assistant
CCarothers@austin.utexas.edu

Sneha Iyer

Graduate Research Assistant
Sneha.Iyer@austin.utexas.edu

Mia Eltiste

Graduate Assistant
Mia.Eltiste@austin.utexas.edu